ShareUpdated February 2021 Oats are a hot button topic within the celiac and gluten-free communities. Oats are not considered a top allergen, and in their pure form, oats are safe for the majority of people with celiac disease. Unlike wheat, barley, and rye, oats are not considered a source of gluten in many countries. The concern with oats … Continue reading Are Oats and Oat Flour Gluten-Free?
Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
Copy and paste this code into your site to embed